ST. JOHN'S 2022 STAFF

Lead Pastor: The Rev Sarah M. Keilholtz

Associate Pastor: The Rev. Elizabeth P. Eckman

Minister of Music: Thomas A. Notestine

Youth Director: Stephanie Alsvan

The Proclaimers Choir: Beth Ellen Walters

The Sonshine Choir: Pastor Sarah M. Keilholtz

Pastor Emeritus: The Rev. Michael L. Seifried

Office Manager: Deanna L. Kendall

CONGREGATIONAL COUNCIL MEMBERS 2022

Julie Crespo
Mary Young
Sue Lassi
Judd Fodness
Steve Sloat
Beth Ellen Walters
Bill Arbogast
Cindy Williamson
John Stoner

2022 CONGREGATIONAL COUNCIL OFFICERS

President: Sue Lassie
Vice President: Steve Sloat
Member at Large: Judd Fodness

Financial Managers: Terry Smith - Church

- Cemetery & Trustees

Financial Secretary: Deanna Kendall
Council Elder: Gary Gardner

CHAIRPERSONS & COUNCIL MEMBERS OF STANDING AND SPECIAL TEAMS

Cemetery: Steve Sloat

Children's Garden:

Finance:

Social Ministry: Laura Keller, Chair

Stewardship: Louise Kadjeski, Chair; Susan Lassi

Worship & Music:

Youth Ministry: Stephanie Alsvan